LA lalalala

At the baggage claim, you got a lot of luggage in your name
When you hit the ground, check the lost and found
'Cause it ain't my problem now
I can't carry it on, I've got a lot of troubles all my own
It's all over the yard, in the trunk of the car,
I'm packin' it in so come and get it.
At the baggage claim, you got a lot of luggage in your name
When you hit the ground, check the lost and found
'Cause it ain't my problem now
I can't carry it on, I've got a lot of troubles all my own
It's all over the yard, in the trunk of the car,
I'm packin' it in so come and get it.

His fist is big but my gun's bigger
He'll find out when I pull the trigger

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0